School Calendar for 3rd Term, April – July 2019

Submission of Progress Report Monday, July 8, 2019
Meeting with Parents on Progress Report Monday, July 15 - Friday 19, 2019
End of Term/Thanksgiving Services Friday, July 19, 2019
Prize Giving Day (staff and children) Friday, July 19, 2019
Summer Programme Monday, August 5 – Friday August 30, 2019
Summer Camp Sunday, August 18 – Friday 23, 2019

School Calendar for 1st Term September - December, 2019

Staff Resume Monday, September 9, 2019
Students Resume Wednesday,September 11, 2019
Observation week Monday, September 16 – Wednesday 18, 2019
Submission of IEP Friday, September 20, 2019
Meeting with Parents on IEP Monday, September 23, – Friday 27, 2019
Independence Day (Public Holiday) Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Cultural Day Friday, October 11, 2019
Parents’ week: Observation days Monday - Tuesday , October 21- 22, 2019
Parents’ week: Working with the children Wednesday 23, 2019
Parents’ week: Open day Thursday, October, 24, 2019
Children’s Day Out Friday, October 25, 2019
Teachers’ Day Off Monday, October 28, 2019
Id-el-Kabir (Public Holiday) Pending
Assessment week Monday, November 18 – Friday 22, 2019
Submission of Progress Report Friday, November 29, 2019
Meeting with Parents on Progress Report Monday, December 9– Friday 13, 2019
End of term / school closes Friday, December 13, 2019
Parents’ Christmas party Saturday, December 14, 2019
Staffs’ & Family Hangout Sunday, December 15, 2019 (Tentative)
New term begins (staff resume) Monday, January 6, 2020
Children Resume Wednesday, January 8, 2020